In the last few days there have been some problems with our servers. Please understand that not everything is working properly at the moment.  
Bogota: 13:15Caracas: 14:15Santiago: 15:15Buenos Aires: 15:15Sao Paulo: 16:15
Un servizio globale, in tempo reale, basato su una community per creare un network di localizzazione dei fulmini. © 2003-2018 Blitzortung.org Contributori
Seleziona lingua del sito
češtinadanskdeutschελληνικάenglishespañolsuomeksifrançaismagyaritaliano日本語latviskinederlandsenorskмакедонскиpolskiрусскийсрпскиsvenskatürkукраїнський
If your language is not supported and if you want to adapt the menu language, then write an email to info ☺ blitzortung.org.